Rada redakcyjna

Juraj Buzalka, Associate Professor of Social Anthropology, Comenius University,
Faculty of Social and Economic Sciences, Institute of Social Anthropology, Bratislava,
(Slovakia), email: buzalka@fses.uniba.sk


Dagnosław Demski, prof. IAE PAN, dr hab., Instytut Archeologii i Etnologii PAN (Polska), email: d.demski2@gmail.com


Joachim Otto Habeck, Professor dr, Institute of Social and Cultural Anthropology, Universität Hamburg (Niemcy), email: fknv206@uni-hamburg.de 

 

Agnieszka Halemba, dr hab., Institute of Archaelogy and Ethnology Polish Academy of Sciences (Polska), email: a.halemba@uw.edu.pl

 

Iwona Kabzińska, prof. dr hab., Professor emeritus, Institute of Archaelogy and Ethnology Polish Academy of Sciences (Polska), email: red_etno@iaepan.edu.pl 

 

Wojciech Lipiński, dr, Institute of Ethnology and Cultural Anthropology, University of Warsaw (Poland), email: w.lipinski@uw.edu.pl 


Janusz Mucha,  prof. dr hab., University of Białystok (Polska), email: jmucha@agh.edu.pl


Hadley Renkin, Professor of Central European University (Austria), email: renkinh@ceu.edu


Andre Thiemann, Professor of Rīga Stradiņš University, email: thiemann@eth.mpg.de